A Mild Recipe of Pineapple Upside-Down

It’s all been shifted shifted shifted.

It’s all been gifted gifted gifted

Like a recipe of Pineapple Upside-down cake.

I can feel it now more than ever.

The shifting it was prophesied.  I’ve known it from forever

That the day of the shifting would come.

As it was said, The Earth shall be removed from its place.

The Earth shall be as a chased roe.

The earth shall roll to and fro as a drunkard.

 

It was prophesied long ago.

I met a little Leprechaun nearly 17 years ago.

16 and a half to be exact.

She was a little mischief-creature,

And she sealed my accounts

Where I used to draw my funds.

She sealed all my accounts where I used to draw my funds.

She sealed all my accounts.

She just a mischievous little Leprechaun

Color red in her hair,

Just a mischievous little Leprechaun

Those who meet her better beware.

 

And I read and I read of people saying that we wait and wait and wait

But for WHAT??

But for what??

That life seems to be on pause on hold, but it’s not.

No, it’s not.

Everything is shifted from its place.

I shifted everyone the whole world over to claim my new place.

After Leprechaun sealed my accounts nearly 17 years ago.

After Leprechaun, red-haired Leprechaun sealed my accounts nearly 17 ago.

As the times have passed and passed and settled on.

And the half a time has come and gone,

I sit here reflectin remembering how my account was shut

And how my world shifted

To different dimension, different paradigm.

How my world shifted me oh my oh my.

 

And families united once were now furious at each other

And neighbors against each other

More fighting on basketball courts

More attraction and pull to celebrity gods

Because people are lost

As the world got shifted.

It was long prophesied so the knowledge would be knowed

Who done the shifting.

A famine in the land, as it were, as Amos recorded.

But my accounts were all cut off.

My accounts were all cut off where I labored for bread.

My accounts were all sealed.  It was as if I were dead.

But I came back to life.  Left my accounts forever.

Created new heaven new earth everything new together.

And now it is my own.

And I own everything in my new paradigm,

In my new universe,

In my new dimension.

 

Welcome to the New Reality

A recipe of Upside-Down Pineapple Cake.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

