Castle and a Dime

She told me I was a robot.

I didn’t take it that way.

She told me I was many things.

I didn’t take it that way.

I didn’t take it that way.

Even though she kept repeating, I never took it that way.

All she wanted was a boy-toy.

Like bulls being sold at auction,

LDS missionaries one-by-one appearing before her.

Nope.  Nope. Nope. Nope.  YEP!!!!!!!!!!!

And I got stuck in the rafters.

Only I wasn’t her dime.  I wasn’t on her dime.

I wasn’t her friend.  I wasn’t her lackey.

She still treated me like each.  She still treated me as such.

 

And in the meantime, I built the castle in the sky.

I built it alone, brick by brick.  No one helped me.

Not a one who didn’t blaspheme my name and accuse me.

And I have only one response for everyone, YOU’RE NOT GETTING IN!!

I stand at the door.  You’ll have to get past me.

The price the price the price is integrity.

Every word you’ve spoken you must obey yourself.

I, myself so fucked-up stupid crazy that every word I say I obey.

That’s just how messed-up, fucked-up crazy that I am.

And fuck you all to hell, anyone who wants to get in!!!

I am pissy, ticked off, and angry, and that ain’t never gonna change!!

 

Next time you wanna call the cops on me, blame me, doctors, drugs religionists on me,

One response for you, as of now, I am Invisible.

Seven years invisibility.

I spent half a life perfecting.  Then thrust by HER into the spotlight.

But I perfected it.  I know it.  I return unto it.  I prefer it.

Good-bye.  Seven years bad luck for you.

I don’t give a fuck about you.

Besides that, I’m way too aggressive, and I’ll never repress it.

Leave a Reply

