A New Star is Born

As in the days of Noah.  As in the days of Noah.

But what are the days of Noah?  What are the days of Noah?

 

We must think, remember, learn, study, ponder, deduce,

Was Adam the type of man to withhold the birthright from an oldest son,

In spite of him having murdered the younger?  No, he was not.

And the birthright blessing was given to Cain.

Although he was cursed by God.

But the birthright blessing was given to Cain, even though he cursed by God.

 

And in our day, so it is.  And the wicked prosper great.

And the wicked prosper great.

The blessing of Jacob, the blessing of Abraham, entirely a thing of the past.

No longer exists.  Why?  Because the birthright was given to Cain.

And we are in reboot.  And Cain is here, and Lamech, too, Judas Iscariot and Joseph of Mary.

The four terrible beasts who have ruled the earth are here are here again.

Why?  Why?  Why do the wicked prosper so?

But5 a new covenant is formed.  Not like the one of old.

One written on the hearts, not plates of stone.  One not like that of old.

 

For the Lion has conquered yet once again, and a new star ‘risen.

A new star risen.

And as famously before, the best wine is saved for the last.

The best wine, mua, is saved for the last.  Como en tele vu?

The best win is saved for the last.

 

And dear, Peter, you get so worked up.  Slow down.

Magdelene, draw your boundaries round.

John, you have grown strong and bold, a lion even as of old.

Martha a bitch and a witch of the worst, never changed even as before.

The centurion grew so strong and tall.  We love him one and all.

And woman of the spikenard is as before.

The one bathing with tears yet cries those tears.

And Mary the unknown of the Mary’s rose high before all the others.

 

Mary Mary bloody Mary, the whore of all the earth, root of Lucifer Judas,

Tempter of the garden.  Mary the “virgin” Mary.

Her power stripped away, she has loved it so well.

But she must fall, and if be saved, save herself.  None will save her.  None can save her.

And whether her daughter Jezabel it was or she that burnt the book,

Still the work carries on in spite of her selling saints for gold.

 

And Seth I thank for the book.  His brother Abel as well.

A flood was needed to cleanse the earth, to cleanse the earth of Cain’s curse.

And yet again, the terrible beast, that man cannot conquer with might.

And his false prophet Napoleon of little man’s disease gains power and power and might.

Power and power and might.

 

The rich man who kept nearly every commandment, again hordes his money for self.

And the woman taken in adultery also is here, as are the rest.

And Samaritan woman at the well, I knew you so well, but now you know me.

For I was scattered, by resurrection’s meaning for this day when the beast by birthright rule.

The Holy Ghost, it was called, scattered to the earth.

 

And maybe I taught, Love your enemies, but it was not the law I learned.

I grew up with the eye for the eye and tooth for a tooth.

If I taught another, I have my reasons.

In reality, I scorn everyone who is not humble as I.

It disgusts me that people will not become more, be better, faster, stronger,

But only follow after easy rewards.

That pisses me off to no end.

 

Those who have received blessings most likely have them from evil.

And the devil is your shepherd rather than God,

As you chose ease instead of suffering.

The birthright blessing.  The birthright blessing.  The birthright blessing.

For it was given to Cain.  And he again has ruled the earth.

The criminals, the worst, they don’t go to jail.

The run free across society.

But those days are over.  I am here.

I put the worst riffraff on earth in pretzels, and I laugh while I do it.

They are nothing compared to me.

They are nothing compared to me.

 

Every word you have spoken.  Every word about me.

Every word, may you choke choke choke.

May you choke choke choke on every word that you ever spoke about me.

May you choke choke choke on every word that you ever spoke about me.

It’s gonna be hard to eat and drink,

When you choke choke choke on every word that you spoke about me.

When you choke choke choke on every word that you spoke about me.

Leave a Reply

