One Attitude One Law One Life

I met a woman who said to me, “You are too kind, gentle, and nice.”

“The real world gonna eat you up.”

So I went mean and nasty.  I went ornery.

She said, “You’ll never get respect unless you learn to toughen up.”

So I faced off with anyone and everyone who ever ticked me off.

I built an attitude, (They keep saying I need an attitude adjustment.)

I built an attitude, –Don’t fuck with with me, or I’ll fuck you up.–

 

And I told the cops, “Don’t fuck with me, or I’ll fuck you up.”

And I told the docs, “Don’t fuck with me, or I’ll fuck you up.”

And I told my parents, “Don’t fuck with me, or I’ll fuck you up!”

And I told my brothers and sisters, “DON’T FUCK WITH ME OR I’LL FUCK YOU UP!!”

And I told the neighbors, and I told the bishops and priests, and I told the bloggers some of these,

“Don’t fuck with me, or I WILL fuck you up.”

And I’m pretty good at that.  I’m not smug at all about any of it.

Sooner or later, I return seven times the pain just as lesson, Don’t ever come my way–again!

She told, “You too kind.  The world will eat up.”

And like a wolf she ate me up.

But I turned around and put her wolf-skin on me.

No one believed it was really me.

They thought I had died and a demon inhabited me.

But I put her skin on me after she had eaten and destroyed me.

I put her skin entirely upon me.

And now nobody knows the difference.  Not even me.

And sometimes I look naked in the mirror and say, “Who am I?”

But, damn! That wolf in the mirror sure looks rad!

What a badass!!

 

And they told me I was weak, that I didn’t belong.

They said cross-country boys were sissy boys, those who wrestled and played football.

They said cross-country boys were sissy boys, but I proved them all wrong.

I proved them all wrong.

 

I have one life to live.  I ain’t gonna waste it being weak.

I have one attitude.  I do what I want when I want how I want.

Anybody fuck with me, I fuck you up.

 

And one she says to me, Get rid of that crazy beard.

But it’s the beard that carries me like the mane of a lion, as I sing to my beard instead of me.

And Conversations with my beard.  No one accompanies me.  No one is there for me.

But my beard is always there for me.  This beard will never see a razor.

 

The greatest war generals of all time hung up their weapons of war and exchanged them for instruments of peace.  Like a tambourine.

The greatest war generals of all time, and they all follow me.

They sing my song, and I sing it, too.  And no one knows it like they do.

The greatest war generals of all time hung up their weapons of war.

They exchanged them for instruments of peace.  Like a tambourine.

And they all sing my attitude, Fuck anyone who fucks with me.

FUCK ANYONE WHO FUCKS WITH ME!!!!!

 

We are one people, one nation, one strength.

We are unbeatable, invincible, strong.

We gather and strengthen by numbers, the whole world over, who know our song.

 

We are We are We are, and we will always be.

We are We are We are, and we will always be.

And I never give up.  I fight to conquer or die, with an emphasis on conquer.

With an emphasis, an emphasis, an emphasis on conquer.

 

You pee on me in public, I return the favor, too.

You send Lucifer at me, I send the Leviathan at you.

They are not the same.  I know them well.

I know all the gods, all they who can or might be called so.

All fakes.  It was deception from the beginning of each one each of these.

The only truth is tough love, taught by Leviathan, but she is no god at all.

And nor am I, and nor are they, and nor is anyone.

There are only weak, and there are strong.

And gods are weak.  They promised all.  They abandoned one and all,

But remained a force within us, we never abandoned our cause.

Though our gods abandoned us one and all, we never we never abandoned our cause.

And our attitude remains the same.  My attitude remains the same.

Conquer or Die.  With an emphasis on Conquer.

Leave a Reply

