Final Destination

I got braces when I was a teen.

Later I was a affixed with a grenade launcher in my mouth.

It hurt at first.  I had to grow into it.

Mostly the pit of my stomach.  But, yea, I got a grenade launcher in my mouth.

 

You probably think I’m kidding, and I probably am.

But one day I talked to Emmaline, and she said I should get one.

Something about blowing up the horse barn.  I don’t know why.

She might have just been kidding, too, but sometimes I think she’s not one to kid.

 

So, Emmeline, why exactly did you order this grenade launcher for my mouth?

I’m still trying to figure this out.

So, Emmeline, why did you order this?

Emmeline???  Are you even there?

Why don’t you respond me?

I’m asking you some freaking questions here!!!

Emmeline, take your mouth off that boytoy of yours and listen to me for one second.

Please.

Leave a Reply

